D- day

come and get me .. if you love and respect me....


idag ska jag få mina kontakt linser.. pluggis milla försvinner,. tyynar bort..  lysnar på solid base *digging*

käsi kädessä

I heard that you were talking shit
And you didn´t think that I would hear it
People hear you talking like that, getting everybody fired up
So I´m ready to attack, gonna lead the pack
Gonna get a touchdown, gonna take you out
That´s right, put your pom-poms down, getting everybody fired up


I wanna love you, but I better not touch (don't touch)
I wanna hold you, but my senses tell me to stop
I wanna kiss you, but I want it too much (too much)
I wanna taste you but your lips are venomous poison
You're poison running through my veins
You're poison, I don't wanna break these chains




it´s a mighty 44... rikti disk musik:D

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0